Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the below web browsers.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Qui sommes-nous?

 

CTAC est l’organisme non gouvernemental canadien dirigé par et pour les personnes vivant avec le VIH et la co-infection VIH/VHC et concentré sur l’accès aux traitements. Depuis 1996, il travaille à consolider et à assurer l’accès équitable, abordable et en temps opportun aux traitements, aux soins et au soutien, pour les personnes vivant avec le VIH/sida et la co-infection VIH/VHC, au Canada. Il collabore avec des leaders communautaires, publics, privés et sans but lucratif pour éclairer les recherches et les politiques publiques ainsi que pour promouvoir la sensibilisation du public et la discussion. 

Notre vision

Toutes les personnes au Canada qui vivent avec le VIH/sida, la co-infection VIH/hépatite C ou des comorbidités reçoivent l’ensemble complet des traitements, du soutien et des soins, conformément à leurs choix, pour vivre pleinement et bénéficier des meilleurs résultats possibles pour la santé.

Les voix des personnes vivant avec le VIH/sida et la co-infection VIH/hépatite C sont un élément central pour éclairer l’accès aux traitements du VIH et de l'hépatite C, au Canada.

Notre mission

CTAC vise à sécuriser et à assurer l’accès aux traitements, aux soins et au soutien pour les personnes vivant avec le VIH/sida et la co-infection VIH/hépatite C au Canada. Il accomplit cela en collaborant avec des partenaires publics, privés et sans but lucratif.

Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the below web browsers.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Who We Are

CTAC is Canada’s non-governmental organization led by and for people living with HIV and HIV/HCV co-infection, focusing on access to treatment. Since 1996, we have been working to secure and ensure equitable, affordable and timely access to treatment, care and support for people in Canada living with HIV and HIV/HCV co-infection. We work with community, public, private and not-for-profit leaders to inform research and public policy, and promote public awareness and discussion. 

VISION                 

All people in Canada living with HIV/AIDS or HIV/hepatitis C co-infection or co-morbidities are accessing the comprehensive treatment, care & support of their choice in order to live full and complete lives with the best possible health outcomes.

The voices of People Living with HIV/AIDS and HIV/hepatitis C co-infection are central to informing HIV & hepatitis C treatment access in Canada.

MISSION                  

CTAC aims to secure and ensure access to treatment, care & support for people in Canada living with HIV/AIDS and HIV/hepatitis C co-infection. We do so by working with public, private and not-for-profit partners.